Är jag inte förvirrad så blir jag det snart.




Är otroligt svag för Timo just nu. Han och hans texter går raka vägen dit där de hör hemma, till hjärtat!







a voice has always told me where to go
when I was lost I listened and it showed it opened up a path in front of me and if I chose it was clear my days were lights but now I'm lying stable to the floor the right that I jumped knocked me out on four I've gone from doing simple things in different constellations to alone, and I'm losing sight so who's it gonna be, what am I gonna do as an outcast? and how am I gonna know, is someone gonna show me the outcast? and though I may seem confident the plain truth is that I'm scared, yeah, shitless so I'm losing sight I guess I should be laughing at the sorry state I'm in sit back and just relax and continue a life of sin I know all the wrongs and rights but my mind is moving slower oh man, am I losing sight? so who's it gonna be, what am I gonna do as an outcast? and how am I gonna know, is someone gonna show me the outcast? and though I may seem confident the plain truth is that I'm scared, yeah, shitless, ohh I'm losing sight who's gonna take me home? who's gonna take me home? ohh so who's it gonna be, what am I gonna do as an outcast? and how am I gonna know, is someone gonna show me the outcast? and though I may seem confident the plain truth is that I'm scared, yeah, shitless so I'm losing sight so who's it gonna be, what am I gonna do as an outcast? and how am I gonna know, is someone gonna show me the outcast? and though I may seem confident the plain truth is that I'm scared, yeah, shitless, ohh I'm losing sight








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0